Testimonials

At MSL Performance we are proud of our customer orientated service, we identify the customers needs and expectations prior to each visit and endeavour to deliver on our clients requests, be it something as small as a diagnostics to discover any issues or something as in depth as supercharger installation, we take every job seriously and ensure when our customers leave our workshop, they do so with a smile on their face.

Please check our customer testimonials below or for a complete collection of our reviews please visit us on Google reviews or Facebook reviews.

MSL Performance
4.9
Based on 133 reviews
powered by Facebook
Rich Watkins
Rich Watkins
2020-08-20T23:12:20+0000
Top guys at this place, always want to help out and do what’s best for you. Couldn’t be more grateful, and would... always recommend! Acid - legend!read more
TJ Slater
TJ Slater
2020-07-02T18:56:55+0000
Really friendly and helpful bunch. Good to meet Acid and his team and look forwards to using them for all my AMG needs!... 😎read more
David Mclennan
David Mclennan
2020-06-25T20:12:35+0000
fantastic guys and brilliant service it was easy to see they went just out for my money. glad I drove an hour to them... and will continue toread more
Thomas Philip Avoh
Thomas Philip Avoh
2020-05-26T20:28:52+0000
Acid and the team at MSL are fantastic, If I could give 6 stars I would! I went for a remap and on the way up to their... shop my engine started leaking oil, they kept my car and sorted out a courtesy car for me! Fixed it in no time, gave me an awesome remap on my C63 and even stayed until after closing hours to make sure everything was right. Very reasonably priced and even got a call just before arriving home to make sure everything was ok! Couldn’t ask for more. If you own an AMG you can’t go anywhere else.PM me if you have any questions!read more
Aidan Beresford
Aidan Beresford
2020-05-17T17:18:13+0000
Great service- will be back soon. Reccommend
Paul Filby
Paul Filby
2020-05-08T17:50:18+0000
A massive shout out to the MSL boys especially Acid this man deserves a medal i had a issue with my exhaust and the man... sorted it then mapped my car Top workmanship top company highly recommended Thanks again see you all soonread more
Maz Dean
Maz Dean
2020-05-07T19:50:30+0000
100% would recommend this place . *****
Andy Hickling
Andy Hickling
2020-03-28T19:18:46+0000
Would highly recommend. Very very friendly.
Adam Sadiq
Adam Sadiq
2020-03-25T20:26:08+0000
This is the only place i would trust with my car really great lads acid looked after me and took me through everything... i needed to know and made sure i felt at home well worth the trip from newcastle will be back soon lads 🤟🏽👍🏾 & thanks for getting me in the 700+ bhp club 🤪read more
Marcus Green
Marcus Green
2020-03-21T16:18:30+0000
well heard loads about msl got there for 8am not knowing what to expect well they where brilliant very friendly people... kept you upto date on what they where doing was well impressed with them and the boss man knows his stuff nice chap to talk to and then to top it off they got us dinner now how many places you know do that definitely be back in the future and 5⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ would recommend...read more
Ronnie Ho
Ronnie Ho
2020-03-17T20:02:03+0000
A huge shout out to Acid and the crew for the excellent service, Very happy with the results. We were well looked... after and the guys were super friendly. These are the guys to see if you need anything done to yr car .. especially if you have an AMG. 👍read more
Adam Ellis
Adam Ellis
2020-03-12T17:05:02+0000
Super useful and friendly guys.
Mark Gregory
Mark Gregory
2020-03-05T18:15:40+0000
took my E63S in today for a stage 1 remap and resonator delete results are nothing short of amazing I couldn't be... happier. a acid and the whole crew were friendly helpful and totally decent people. So glad I made the trip from Bournemouth and what an enjoyable trip home!!!. Big shout out to torqueflow exhausts amazing work on my growling AMG thank you all for your workread more
Julian de Cunha
Julian de Cunha
2020-02-23T09:06:10+0000
What a fantastic day at MSL me and my son had yesterday. Asid and his brilliant team fitted IPE headers to my c63. It... has totally transformed my car to a different level. Asid looked after everybody all day and even bought everybody dinner. If you have a AMG you must bring it here if you want the best advice and work doing to it. Thank you MSLread more
Daryl Driscoll
Daryl Driscoll
2020-02-22T17:58:29+0000
Down to earth and very professional
Scott Goddard
Scott Goddard
2020-02-22T11:38:29+0000
Had a great day with the team at MSL with my GLE 63s AMG, made me feel very welcome. My vehicle had an issue with one... of the coil packs (spotted by the MSL diagnostics)and no dealer in Europe had the right part in stock! Acid went above and beyond to source one for me and even lent me his S class to get me back to Harrogate whilst fixed. Car is now a different animal, wasn't ever slow but after the stage 1 remap, torque now at 800lbs ft which is mind blowing and BHP c. 660, very happy, no issues at all and very happy to recommend.read more
Arfan Asghar
Arfan Asghar
2020-02-04T16:30:39+0000
I have a 2019 C63S. MSL carried out a stage 2 conversion and filter delete with downpipes. Car is now an animal. I... travelled all the way from London as I heard MSL was the best in the business. Excellent service would recommend everyone to go with MSLread more
Trevor Ferguson
Trevor Ferguson
2020-01-15T10:05:58+0000
Very knowledgeable and professional, Acid and his team are highly recommend. I traveled from near London and it was... definitely worth the journey, I'll be back. Thanks guys 🙂.read more
Reece Butcher
Reece Butcher
2019-12-22T10:03:05+0000
Took my car here for a service highly recommend them top customer service and made sure we was looked after while we... was there, we will 100% be back in the futureread more
Dipash Chauhan
Dipash Chauhan
2019-12-18T13:35:40+0000
Completely blown away with the hard work and effort from Acid @mslperformance.The first bloke in the UK to stage 2 a... C63s AMG 2019 facelift. What a guy, the car is transformed, the power delivery is great, but above all the service has been impeccable. Constantly updating me whilst He had my pride and joy to develop a one of a kind map and also loaned me a courtesy car for the days I was away. Honestly as far as customer centricity and trust goes, i’ve been overwhelmed by these guys and their team. 5 star, highly recommended, he said he wouldn’t be beaten by the ECU wellAcid mate you won on all fronts. Well done! 👏🏾read more
Wak Salïm
Wak Salïm
2019-09-22T23:12:13+0000
The only place to Map and Customise your cars. Performance and Customs all under one roof 🏎Thank you guys for... everything 💚read more
Matt Jag
Matt Jag
2019-09-22T20:10:49+0000
Fantastic service great people bless!
Nick Shuker
Nick Shuker
2019-09-21T20:31:37+0000
Very open guys, Acid knows his sh*t, Stage one remap with astonishing results, very happy.
Nickyboy Ups
Nickyboy Ups
2019-09-14T08:00:28+0000
Great service, explanations and the car is so smooth to drive. Much nicer than my stage 1.
Adam Newman
Adam Newman
2019-09-13T21:53:34+0000
Brilliant people & service
Jon Towell
Jon Towell
2019-09-07T16:19:56+0000
Great customer service nothing is too much trouble
Gueule D'ange
Gueule D'ange
2019-08-23T12:25:06+0000
Great company, all staff were friendly and helpful. went in to the garage with several issues with the car and now... everything is sorted at a reasonable price. cannot fault anything. definitely recommend !!!read more
Alpesh Limbachia
Alpesh Limbachia
2019-08-21T14:57:03+0000
These guys are the best in their field, if youNeed a car tuning, Acid is the man to speak to. I have had my past two... cars tuned here and both of them were monsters.read more
Jay Patel
Jay Patel
2019-07-24T06:35:53+0000
MSL Performance definitely didn't disappoint, they were highly recommended for a reason the work and customer care... speaks for its self. 10/10 I will be back with 😎read more
Wak Saleem
Wak Saleem
2019-07-21T21:19:41+0000
Amazing Products and service!!!Always going that bit extra to make that service something special..... ... Birmingham’s very own MIDLANDS CUSTOMSread more
Peter Darren Gary
Peter Darren Gary
2019-07-15T14:28:24+0000
I visted MSL to get a remap on my AMG, great service and very happy with the mapping. It's a pleasure to drive. It was... nice to meet Acid & JJ who did such a good job on my car. Acid, 220mph at the next V-Max ?read more
Jamie Cole
Jamie Cole
2019-05-24T13:04:31+0000
Great morning at msl performance this morning. Was all very professional and produced better than i expected. Thanks... very much highly recommendread more
Terry Joyce
Terry Joyce
2019-04-30T21:17:05+0000
IG winner for 50% discount, so keep a look out for MSL performance offers on Instagram. I followed MSL for some time... now and seen how well the Connected to wide range of people. There definitely know what there talking about and seem very friendly like your mate however keeping a professional service at the same time. I went in for a Stage 1 Map & Dyno on my C63 AMG. Spent few hours there which I was nice to chat to other car owners about car stuff & there waiting room is great with a view of the dnyo runs. My car performance improve so much. Great team and good quality work High recommended! Thanks again Terry C63 AMG w204 520BHP 🔥read more
Nick Sutton
Nick Sutton
2019-04-15T18:52:56+0000
Had a trip to MSL today for a service on my c63. Lovely people, very helpful. They were highly recommended on the... forums and merc groups and when you deal with them it becomes obvious why they are the go-to company. My trip wasn’t so much a tuning trip but for a service. I chose to wait while the car was serviced, was greeted by a nice lady at reception and was checked on and offered food & drink while I waited regularly. Digital report was updated which was a nice bonus. I will be back for either servicing or modifying in future. Thank you to all at MSL. Would recommend to anyone & already have.read more
Saj Mahmood
Saj Mahmood
2019-04-13T23:46:56+0000
Top service, Acid and the team were awesome as always. 10/10
Gabe Lolo
Gabe Lolo
2019-03-19T22:12:16+0000
Visited this garage for brake disc and pad replacements on my E Class. Staff were professional and accommodating, even... offered a drink upon arrival. Technician kept me informed every step of the way. The prices here are very competitive, whilst they still provide outstanding service! After the job was done, I was presented with a Mercedes digital service report. I will definitely go back and highly recommend MSL Performance!read more
Maz Choudhury
Maz Choudhury
2019-03-11T14:51:26+0000
Very bad customer service And over priced for everything
Adam Dodd
Adam Dodd
2019-03-06T19:58:28+0000
Great place they know what there doing will be taking all my car there for any tuning.
Tom Jin
Tom Jin
2019-03-04T20:48:34+0000
Remapped my 2013 CLS63 and 2017 E63 at MSL, with a crew of very very kind and nice people, MSL is definitely the best... place for remapping your car in the Europe. Acid helped me to boost the E63 from a “factory-locked” 466 whp to the official claimed 563 whp (by updating to Mercedes‘s newest ECU version, and yeah it is WHP not HP), then with MSL magic my car now runs 660 whp 740 wtq, sprints 0-100 under 3s. Bargain supercar for sure.read more
Curtis Reckord
Curtis Reckord
2019-02-15T19:46:04+0000
great place thay no what there doing
Aftab Afsar
Aftab Afsar
2019-02-04T23:28:08+0000
Very professional, have knowledge and a very good place to go for all your jobs at competitive prices
Jaws Miah
Jaws Miah
2019-02-04T22:29:24+0000
Top guys and know their stuff, Remaps, dyno and tuning get at them 👌🏽👌🏽
Ady Dutton
Ady Dutton
2019-01-27T14:53:29+0000
Had decat,Map and service yesterday on my C63..Car feels amazing..All work done in a timely fashion..Great bunch of... lads who certainty know there stuff with these awesome machines..Will definitely use again for any other work required..Thanks again..read more
Suf Qaiser
Suf Qaiser
2018-12-11T22:29:48+0000
Awesome service. Took my C63 there for fitting of Quaife LSD and map & dyno package. Very happy with the results and... the professionalism of everyone involved.read more
Ben Harper
Ben Harper
2018-11-21T18:32:22+0000
Been today for new exhaust system done by immy on my Audi s6 avant plus dyno remap got 556 bhp on last. run well happy
Josh Allen
Josh Allen
2018-10-24T13:19:13+0000
Fantastic service. Have had a map on my C350 CDi, runs lovely.. much better performance! Had an issue earlier this... year with an oil leak and after investigation what looked a small job turned into a big one and they looked after me well! All good now 🙂 Will be back for service 🙃🙃read more
Philip Muscat
Philip Muscat
2018-10-01T15:42:10+0000
Taken my E63s to 706 bhp . Over the moon excellent service fantastic waiting room where I could view my car on dyno
David Starkey
David Starkey
2018-09-22T13:40:12+0000
Great performance company highly skilled and very friendly staff. Definitely recommend.
Andy Ogden
Andy Ogden
2018-09-20T22:30:42+0000
what a top bunch of guys. really knowledgeable and friendly. Great atmosphere and the work is first class. Highly... recommended 5☆.read more
Craig Wood
Craig Wood
2018-09-20T19:50:36+0000
Absolutely brilliant service from the guys at MSL, extremely knowledgeable team
Mike Dwyer
Mike Dwyer
2018-09-20T19:43:37+0000
Dyno and remap yesterday, true professionals who really know their stuff. Five star customer experience, thank you
Jamie Potter Partridge
Jamie Potter Partridge
2018-09-20T11:46:51+0000
AmaZing place to get anything done to your car, what ever you need they have, had mine mapped and the figures they got... were unreal, definitely tell anyone to go to themread more
Paul Jackson
Paul Jackson
2018-09-20T11:24:32+0000
Had my c350 cdi dyno and remap a few months back, took the BHP up to just over 300 and the torque to over 550! Really... pulls now and yet still averaging 40mpg. Fantastic work by a fantastic teamread more
Dave Scott
Dave Scott
2018-08-20T13:44:50+0000
Came today for a Dyno run - GR8 job / thanks JJ
Aqil Rafi
Aqil Rafi
2018-07-23T01:47:59+0000
Always excellent service whenever I go here, wouldn't use or trust anyone else with my car. They know how to squeeze... every last bit of performance out of a car, solve pretty much any mechanical problem and won't overcharge you for needless work when it comes to servicing like a lot of other garages. Genuine leaders when it comes to independent Mercedes specialists in the West Midlandsread more
Louie Coppellotti
Louie Coppellotti
2018-07-11T13:27:38+0000
Joe Beale
Joe Beale
2018-07-06T18:59:15+0000
All I can say is I got 100bhp gain from my visit to msl today and I haven't stopped smiling since, it's given the bmw... the boost it needed an I genuinely feel like I've brought a new car it's bloody great!!!HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!read more
Dee Mohammed
Dee Mohammed
2018-06-14T17:20:08+0000
Great service and very knowledgeable team
Lee Skillen
Lee Skillen
2018-06-02T20:12:50+0000
A friend took my car up for a remap on my e63 5.5 bi turbo(L33 BOY) the result was amazing, my car is an absolute... animal...thank you.read more
Kalvinder Mondair
Kalvinder Mondair
2018-05-16T11:52:33+0000
Travelled up from watford in w212 e63 biturbo for a remap and dyno... was more work than anyone expected due to... software in the car... Acid persevered and with his knowledge; got it done... had i gone local... there is NO WAY i would have had the the same gains and it would have cost me more in long run.. sooo happy and have no hesitation making trip in future for any further work...all the guys (his brothers) more than polite as well as the receptionists.... keep it up��read more
Steve Sone
Steve Sone
2018-03-23T23:43:33+0000
Excellent and honest service from acid at msl. He even stayed late to finish mapping my car. Highly recommended ��
Jay Sargent
Jay Sargent
2018-02-10T08:55:21+0000
Thanks again everyone down at Msl! Everything was spot on � top service from everyone! See you all soon �
Jordan Bell
Jordan Bell
2018-01-19T21:27:17+0000
Service was second to none. Great friendly team, results were great and over what I expected. Would recommend them to... anyone!�read more
Paul Holloway
Paul Holloway
2017-12-15T15:46:23+0000
Hugh Wong
Hugh Wong
2017-11-30T16:33:09+0000
It's the fantastic service which has kept me coming back. They are a friendly bunch and are willing to go the extra... mile. MSL makes you feel welcome every time and they take the time to get to know you and your car so you can be at ease even if it's your first time there and have lots of questions. A small suggestion though, perhaps an electric heater for the reception area? It can get quite cold there. Keep it up.read more
Tariq Khan
Tariq Khan
2017-10-28T17:41:58+0000
Rob De Boo
Rob De Boo
2017-10-26T09:23:26+0000
Nick Boardman
Nick Boardman
2017-10-24T18:25:05+0000
Great bunch of guys, impeccable service and quality job. Thoroughly recommend.
Kamran Ghalib
Kamran Ghalib
2017-10-18T23:10:51+0000
Good quality service from friendly staff! Prices are competitive and top branded items used
Graham Thomas Gicquel
Graham Thomas Gicquel
2017-10-18T14:44:10+0000
No body does it better. Thank you MSL ✌️
Baaz Ahmed
Baaz Ahmed
2017-10-18T13:17:34+0000
Top lads good friendly service defo recommend them
Aaron Burna Byrne
Aaron Burna Byrne
2017-10-16T23:22:43+0000
Anthony Hollier
Anthony Hollier
2017-10-16T22:46:11+0000
Marwan Kaid
Marwan Kaid
2017-10-16T10:41:00+0000
Ch Sajid Saab
Ch Sajid Saab
2017-10-15T23:14:54+0000
Ryan Avfc Mcgibbon
Ryan Avfc Mcgibbon
2017-10-15T21:27:15+0000
took my st for a dyno run yesterday absolutely brilliant members of staff the service was spot on and i was happy with... the result on my st cheers guys ��read more
Arfan Amir
Arfan Amir
2017-10-13T22:24:57+0000
Adam Griffin
Adam Griffin
2017-10-13T09:30:54+0000
Trevor Winnings
Trevor Winnings
2017-10-11T14:23:39+0000
The best in the business, everyone is knowledgeable and passionate about what they do, always willing to help and... focused on achieving the best results no matter what the customer requirements are.read more
Ray Carter
Ray Carter
2017-10-05T20:38:48+0000
Many thanks to Amio and the guys at MSL/Torqueflow who totally looked after everything from start to finish. Would have... absolutely no issues recommending, top class....read more
Dave Foster
Dave Foster
2017-10-04T11:57:19+0000
Cheers guys Acid Amio and the young lady on reception .. remap on my c250D (amg) lol very nice guys looked after me no... end gave my little car a feeww more horses and I gallopped all the way home to Surrey in no time at all ... Cheers again guys see you soon for the DPF delete. highly recommended.read more
Raz Quattro
Raz Quattro
2017-09-29T13:54:14+0000
Great bunch of lads really helpful look forward to meeting up again
Clive Simpson
Clive Simpson
2017-08-31T14:51:43+0000
To say the least about this company, the customer care and quality of service was unparalleled; to say the most....I... leave that up to you.read more
John-Ross Mclean
John-Ross Mclean
2017-08-23T17:44:49+0000
Just driven the 185 mile journey home after the guys took care of my E63. Hugely pleased with the work carried out, the... professionalism of the staff, the attention to detail and the hospitality provided. Extremely helpful, especially as I'm OCD and need to no every detail that's in progress. Everyone from the reception staff, the mechanics, the tuners and so on..... just brilliant! Can't thank them enough. Special shout goes to amio, acid, jay and everyone else that I spoke with or worked on my car. Anything I want or need for my car in the foreseeable future, it will be going back to these guys without a second thought. Well worth the 360 mile round trip (twice �). CANT RECOMMEND THEM ENOUGH! 5* �read more
Suky Sangha
Suky Sangha
2017-08-20T08:24:08+0000
Felt very welcomed by Acid and his team who were excellent and friendly professionals. Looked after my car (CLS 55... AMG) gave it more power with great advice given. Only place my AMG will go for tuning. Top class👍🏽👌🏽read more
Daniel Catlin
Daniel Catlin
2017-08-13T18:24:32+0000
Great day on Saturday having a remap and Dyno on the C63.The car feels completely different and sounds even more... incredible.Huge thanks to Acid and the team 👍Danread more
Iveta Vidiņa
Iveta Vidiņa
2017-07-24T17:03:26+0000
Samir Iqbal
Samir Iqbal
2017-06-23T12:00:28+0000
I have had a few cars taken care of by Acid. The customer service is excellent and the work standard is strictly high.... Its the best place for your luxury motors to be serviced and looked afterread more
Claudio Maldonado
Claudio Maldonado
2017-06-17T00:29:57+0000
Adriano De Jesus Nobre
Adriano De Jesus Nobre
2017-06-05T02:53:09+0000
Tom Jin
Tom Jin
2017-05-17T15:48:50+0000
With a crew of very very kind and nice people,MSL is definitely the best place for remapping your car. Will visit... again for exhaust change.read more
Qasim Ashraf
Qasim Ashraf
2017-05-14T17:09:03+0000
Excellent service from start to finish! Took my 2.0tdi sirroco in for a remap and dpf delete. Had it taken from 133bhp... to 193bhp. The throttle is so responsive and it has really improved my mpg! Will be back for a lot more work very soonread more
Haydon Jon Taylor
Haydon Jon Taylor
2017-05-14T09:57:27+0000
Wouldn't want my C63 going anywhere else.. treat you like family.. so welcoming and have a massive amount of... experience.. A true pleasure to meet all the guys...read more
Marcus Rhodes
Marcus Rhodes
2017-05-14T09:54:30+0000
Best of the Best. Wouldn't go anywhere else
Ali Mohtashemi
Ali Mohtashemi
2017-04-14T10:25:53+0000
Very professional and very friendly I was well looked after the car drives and feels like a complete savage .I got... exactly what I wanted well worth the money I spent, There is a reason why Msl has such a good reputationread more
Márcio Garbelini
Márcio Garbelini
2017-04-13T23:10:06+0000
Muhammad Bilal
Muhammad Bilal
2017-04-07T04:05:11+0000
Noman Ahmed
Noman Ahmed
2017-03-27T12:17:39+0000
Jimbo Jatt
Jimbo Jatt
2017-03-26T09:03:23+0000
Stephen 'Donner' Hall
Stephen 'Donner' Hall
2017-02-08T10:43:32+0000
Brilliant. So nice to find a garage/tuner you can trust. They were more than happy to give me a guided tour of the... mechanical underworkings of my car and show me exactly what work was being carried out and answer every question I could think of.read more
Phil Whittaker
Phil Whittaker
2017-02-01T13:19:09+0000
Adam Parker
Adam Parker
2017-01-27T11:01:26+0000
amazing work , thanks guys, really impressed with sound and power on c63 now.
Mario Krizmanić
Mario Krizmanić
2017-01-14T12:17:11+0000
Wasim Ajaib
Wasim Ajaib
2017-01-09T13:20:03+0000
Awesome bunch of lads! Will definatley be going soon to get my cars remapped!!
Jamie Smith
Jamie Smith
2017-01-09T12:47:37+0000
Junaid Younis
Junaid Younis
2016-12-24T15:49:58+0000
Took my Mini Cooper works in today done great Dyno and good performance advice cheers guys
Bobby Dhillon
Bobby Dhillon
2016-11-08T20:59:51+0000
Great work from Acid, JJ and Michael! Made me feel at home whilst getting my car mapped, and great results from MSL on... my C250! Highly recommend!! thanks again boys.read more
Dave Reade
Dave Reade
2016-11-05T14:45:07+0000
First experience with them today for a major service on my C63.Very professional,friendly and honest people.Highly... recommended....thanks 🖒🖒.read more
Jerome Cumberbatch
Jerome Cumberbatch
2016-11-05T08:53:17+0000
Dan Holland
Dan Holland
2016-10-23T10:27:32+0000
From the moment we arrived we were treated like royaltyVery good day , great lads High recommendation to any mercedes... ownersread more
Mohammed Asif
Mohammed Asif
2016-09-19T14:34:17+0000
The boys at MSL allways pulloff a great event, and make you feel welcome, keep the good work up lads love every event... you do, defo 5✨read more
Ryan Lythgoe
Ryan Lythgoe
2016-09-12T19:42:46+0000
Big cars and big people. Famous in Birmingham for all the right reasons... �� performance kings ��
Jay Dawe
Jay Dawe
2016-07-21T08:40:23+0000
Took my E55 all the way from Cornwall to MSL as I've heard some amazing results. I am glad I did was made to feel... welcome from start to finish and even tho I bought my own parts that turned in to a nightmare with fitting the guys did a great job even down to lending me their smart to get home after it took longer then expected to get done. Anyone thinking of mod's this is the place to take your car A*read more
Ian Morgan
Ian Morgan
2016-07-03T21:46:43+0000
Top guys!!! My c63 sounds cracking!Will definitely go back for more work.
Fraser Dolan
Fraser Dolan
2016-06-29T20:56:28+0000
Had an MSL remap on my C63 after many recommendations and reviews. I drove all the way from Leeds for the knowledge... these guys have and it didn't disappoint. I was looked after from start to finish and Acid got great results on my car. Great service, would definitely recommend and will most likely be back to see the guys at torqueflow to have some exhaust work. Thanks again!read more
Mohammed Sabeel
Mohammed Sabeel
2016-06-23T03:20:55+0000
Finally had my merc remapped to 215bhp a c220cdi amg sport with now 373lbs of torque, asad the remapper who mapped my... car made me confident and clearly knows his cars and map, cannot thank him and his staff enough well done guys what a beast for a c220. Left the place with a huge smile best remap place ever as they are passionate about their work and treat customers with most respect especially asad as people now him as acid for those who require their cars to be mapped look know where else msl performance is the place for youread more
Asif Barkaat Chishti Yousafi
Asif Barkaat Chishti Yousafi
2016-05-24T12:46:16+0000
Tejharpal Singh
Tejharpal Singh
2016-05-18T19:07:04+0000
I cannot recommend MSL Performance enough, I wanted a secondary cat removal on my C63, but was unsure on where and how... to go about it. I though about taking it to a local garage nearer to me, but after researching the forums I was made aware of MSL Performance, I decided to give them a call and having spoken to Imran, I have never met such a genuine and honest person, who loves to help. So much so that I traveled 100 miles to get the job done. Once there, I was really well looked after from start to finish, they have a really nice waiting area where you can also play pool if you get bored.Imran explained to me exactly what he was going to do and where my money was going. They were professional throughout and nothing was a job too big or small for them. Not only do they have an excellent product, they have fantastic customer service to back it up. For me this is the secret to a successful business.I left with a huge grin on my face but not only because the secondary cat removal sounded AMAZING!! but also made a very good friend. Thanks Imran. Look forward to my next project at MSL.read more
Kieran Mcloughlin
Kieran Mcloughlin
2016-05-11T12:03:36+0000
Jay L Cannon
Jay L Cannon
2016-05-09T08:03:23+0000
Great meet yesterday and top guys to go with it!! Well done lads awesome work!!
Hanz Mahmood
Hanz Mahmood
2016-05-03T11:25:06+0000
MSL TOP LADS EXELLENT SERVICE EXPERIENCE IN ALL TYPES OF MERCEDES MAKE SURE YOU CHECK THEM OUT
Mohamed Eldardiry
Mohamed Eldardiry
2016-04-09T21:43:47+0000
Naveed Minhas
Naveed Minhas
2016-02-11T20:39:01+0000
Good Crew Very Honest and Credible. These Guys Know What There Doing...
Naz Hussain
Naz Hussain
2016-01-24T10:32:53+0000
Had my car mapped by MSL yesterday. Power delivery is amazing and worth every penny. Very pleasant service provided!... Really down to earth and friendly guys and very knowledgable. Will be using Msl regularly from now on. A massive thanks to Acid and the team!read more
Vic Ray
Vic Ray
2016-01-13T21:31:00+0000
Laythimus Maximus
Laythimus Maximus
2016-01-09T16:48:34+0000
MSL is the BEST by a long shot, I had a set of AP coil overs fitted today by Joshua, &he rectified a few other... glitches, epic job, and to top it off, Acid bought everybody, lunch Staff & customers, that's 15+, once again Thank you guys sweet job, and my Fiesta ST rides beautifully Tanks a Billion Laythimusread more
Jon Fowles
Jon Fowles
2015-12-26T14:52:18+0000
Just seen a smart car covered in your logo speeding and cutting me up in Worcester. I suggest that if you're going to... drive like a t##t that you don't do it in a car covered in a logo. Happy Christmas.read more
Geoff Rayment
Geoff Rayment
2015-11-29T15:39:24+0000
Jaffer Ijaz
Jaffer Ijaz
2015-11-26T07:50:35+0000
Lee Jefferson
Lee Jefferson
2015-10-31T20:20:38+0000
Shabz Ali
Shabz Ali
2015-09-30T12:13:26+0000
Imran Janjua
Imran Janjua
2015-09-20T09:37:23+0000
Honest, reliable and trustworthy! Had my car repaired remaped and have never had a problem!
ولد المسكين
ولد المسكين
2015-09-14T14:54:25+0000
Hamzah Asif
Hamzah Asif
2015-08-08T23:44:38+0000
Yousaf Hussain
Yousaf Hussain
2015-08-08T22:20:26+0000
Ahsaan Hussain
Ahsaan Hussain
2015-07-13T12:55:49+0000
Had my Porsche 997 Turbo re-mapped on their rolling road. Amazing service and communication, Asad and his bro are top... lads, leaving no stone unturned for great customer service and expert advice. Unleashed a safe, extra 100hp from the engine, leaving me with a 580bhp weapon. Amazing work guys.read more
Mel Chaloner
Mel Chaloner
2015-06-25T12:02:52+0000
Superb service as always would definitely recommend to anyone needing there Mercedes looked after well this is the... place to comeread more
David Carter
David Carter
2015-05-31T12:00:30+0000
Just thought I would copy the post a placed on MB Club.I would just like to let the forum know about the excellent... customer service @ MSL Performance.About 4 weeks ago I went to MSL for a remap of my 2012 C63. After the first run we realised that it had already been remapped, albeit a crap map. So I asked Acid to go ahead and work his magic.At this point it became apparent there was a password on the installed map which had also been written onto the wrong original Merc software by the previous tuner (or something like that, its a bit above my head).Long story short, when Acid tried to access the ECU it became corrupt (not his fault).Out of his own pocket he paid for a new ECU, spent an entire day and evening locating the original software for my car utilising colleagues on two continents. Gave me a courtesy car and personally delivered my car back to me in Leeds with 530bhp and more torque than a Humvee.Thanks Acid, top bloke.From DevilsAdvocat (MB Club name)read more
Jordan Phillips
Jordan Phillips
2015-05-27T22:28:36+0000
Muneeb Tasleem
Muneeb Tasleem
2015-05-12T09:31:39+0000
Differently a BEAST 4fm DA EAST.
Mite Chaimite
Mite Chaimite
2015-05-11T10:19:49+0000
Tommy Davis
Tommy Davis
2015-05-10T19:17:37+0000
Shohaib Zahid
Shohaib Zahid
2015-05-10T18:38:54+0000
Good dyno service. Well priced and friendly staff.
Tufail Mahmood
Tufail Mahmood
2015-05-09T10:52:58+0000
Awesome customer service and they know what they're talking about!
Gabriel Villar Serna
Gabriel Villar Serna
2015-04-26T05:15:50+0000
Adil Masud
Adil Masud
2015-04-19T18:23:06+0000
Adam Junior AJ
Adam Junior AJ
2015-04-17T19:42:45+0000
Mathew L Harris
Mathew L Harris
2015-04-12T15:49:13+0000
Nigel Owens
Nigel Owens
2015-04-03T17:14:01+0000
Fantastic service will now be my Mercedes garage, Acid a really super guy who knows how to look after you
Saj Fone-doctor
Saj Fone-doctor
2015-03-13T09:11:03+0000
Top guys - great work - excellent service. All in 1 place
Mohammed Tariq
Mohammed Tariq
2015-02-27T08:08:13+0000
Jerry Hamilton
Jerry Hamilton
2015-02-25T01:39:51+0000
First class service could not do enough to help and advise you
Adib Ali
Adib Ali
2015-02-09T22:26:00+0000
John Jones
John Jones
2015-02-08T01:11:45+0000
Raja Kam
Raja Kam
2015-01-27T18:20:57+0000
Recommended!!!!!
Ahsan Raja
Ahsan Raja
2015-01-16T08:08:08+0000
keep up the great work u guys are doing awsome thumbs up
Adal Jillani
Adal Jillani
2015-01-15T11:53:19+0000
Great customer service and friendly staff. Acid arranged for my car to go in even though they were very busy. Looked... after me and a pleasure to deal with. Looking for performance upgrades then MSL is the place to go.Thanks againread more
Ch Zam Rehman
Ch Zam Rehman
2015-01-12T23:09:04+0000
Very good pleasant service provided would be using Msl regularly from now on and a big thanks to Acid
Αλεξανδρος Σαραπανης
Αλεξανδρος Σαραπανης
2014-12-30T18:26:15+0000
Usman Greg
Usman Greg
2014-12-18T20:57:14+0000
Shakil Bulsari
Shakil Bulsari
2014-12-08T23:30:06+0000
Azeem Majahid
Azeem Majahid
2014-12-08T19:53:53+0000
Top Lads.. Held one hell of a show here yesterday.. Everything ran like clockwork.. Plenty more to come we hope.. Keep... up the good work guys and keep bringing us those MSL Monsters..read more
Ali Hamza
Ali Hamza
2014-12-07T20:57:49+0000
Mike Dickens
Mike Dickens
2014-12-07T20:56:53+0000
Jc Erma
Jc Erma
2014-11-29T10:49:02+0000
Neal Ferguson
Neal Ferguson
2014-11-24T21:21:00+0000
Well worth the 900 mile round trip from Aberdeen. Friendly and attentive with an awesome product knowledge. I'd... definitely use MSL again. They've likely forgotten more than most will ever know. First Class!read more
Mob Vtec
Mob Vtec
2014-11-24T16:10:07+0000
The place to be!!!Needs more stars
Hassan Rajab
Hassan Rajab
2014-11-12T13:29:48+0000
Jay Chau
Jay Chau
2014-11-12T06:14:47+0000
Abu Bakr Shaffi
Abu Bakr Shaffi
2014-11-03T00:40:21+0000
Imran Khan
Imran Khan
2014-10-06T19:48:42+0000
Wicked service
Yasa Khan
Yasa Khan
2014-09-28T19:28:59+0000
Moni Chanda
Moni Chanda
2014-09-21T20:33:09+0000
Rick Wildman
Rick Wildman
2014-09-13T14:41:38+0000
Alaa Alaa
Alaa Alaa
2014-09-06T17:19:02+0000
Zieshan Abbas
Zieshan Abbas
2014-08-29T21:42:43+0000
Abdul Teem
Abdul Teem
2014-08-29T20:18:58+0000
Did a dyno from here will take my other car nextime could do better prices tho
Nav Nasir
Nav Nasir
2014-08-18T19:30:11+0000
Umar Din
Umar Din
2014-08-14T22:09:25+0000
Khaleeq Hafeez
Khaleeq Hafeez
2014-08-02T18:00:01+0000
Sedrick Child
Sedrick Child
2014-07-27T11:00:23+0000
Had a great day at MSL, brilliant service, friendly attentive staff and lunch provided. Acid (Atif) and his staff are... the best at what they do, that's why I travel from Greater London to Birmingham to get work done to my car.read more
Mohammed Shohaib
Mohammed Shohaib
2014-07-26T19:55:32+0000
Arif Khan
Arif Khan
2014-07-13T07:15:48+0000
Amer Mirza
Amer Mirza
2014-06-30T20:58:52+0000
Shiraz Malik
Shiraz Malik
2014-06-27T19:50:11+0000
Mian Ittehad Gudu
Mian Ittehad Gudu
2014-06-27T01:03:45+0000
Kibria Alam
Kibria Alam
2014-06-17T16:47:28+0000
Ash Espec
Ash Espec
2014-06-16T21:22:17+0000
Sheena Sellars
Sheena Sellars
2014-06-14T22:52:09+0000
Baber Rafiq
Baber Rafiq
2014-06-08T12:08:52+0000
Great friendly service
Asad Mirza
Asad Mirza
2014-05-22T21:35:48+0000
Wahid Hakim
Wahid Hakim
2014-05-18T22:38:54+0000
Jam Rashid
Jam Rashid
2014-03-18T22:06:53+0000
David Rose
David Rose
2014-02-14T16:50:18+0000
Julien Gaudry
Julien Gaudry
2014-01-08T15:30:30+0000
Mohammed Amir
Mohammed Amir
2014-01-03T19:20:02+0000
Mohammed Amir
Mohammed Amir
2014-01-03T19:20:02+0000
Umair Ishaq
Umair Ishaq
2014-01-03T15:38:14+0000
Jawad Jimmy Mirza
Jawad Jimmy Mirza
2014-01-02T21:55:24+0000
Satty Singh
Satty Singh
2014-01-01T14:34:48+0000
Saheed Zaman
Saheed Zaman
2014-01-01T09:01:27+0000
Denny Infantino
Denny Infantino
2013-12-31T22:31:57+0000
Alessio Zampa
Alessio Zampa
2013-12-31T12:40:53+0000
Krusty Lovesock
Krusty Lovesock
2013-12-31T00:21:48+0000
Luigi Power
Luigi Power
2013-12-29T23:35:57+0000
Chris Goring
Chris Goring
2013-12-29T22:08:54+0000
Az Ehsan
Az Ehsan
2013-12-29T16:14:59+0000
Marko Usceri
Marko Usceri
2013-12-28T18:33:48+0000
Wasim Wass Ali
Wasim Wass Ali
2013-12-28T02:29:55+0000
Alberto Marranzini
Alberto Marranzini
2013-12-28T00:30:33+0000
Evan Beven
Evan Beven
2013-12-27T23:41:07+0000
Alan Jayne
Alan Jayne
2013-12-27T20:58:43+0000
Robin Galloway
Robin Galloway
2013-12-27T18:22:12+0000
Alessio La Barbera
Alessio La Barbera
2013-12-27T17:53:11+0000
Wasim Wass Ali
Wasim Wass Ali
2013-12-26T23:21:35+0000
Zo Zo Cocco Bologna
Zo Zo Cocco Bologna
2013-12-26T21:29:15+0000
Caio Adriano De Oliveira
Caio Adriano De Oliveira
2013-12-26T21:03:37+0000
Billy Hussain
Billy Hussain
2013-12-26T14:49:29+0000
Shkelzen Mataj
Shkelzen Mataj
2013-12-25T00:56:33+0000
E una bomba
Aamer Akhtar
Aamer Akhtar
2013-12-24T11:05:14+0000
Enes Tarakçi
Enes Tarakçi
2013-12-20T17:02:15+0000
Chris Clarky Clark
Chris Clarky Clark
2013-12-12T20:16:23+0000
Alam Zeb
Alam Zeb
2013-11-03T11:30:38+0000
Pawel Urszula Wojcik
Pawel Urszula Wojcik
2013-10-18T19:16:45+0000
Pawel Urszula Wojcik
Pawel Urszula Wojcik
2013-10-18T19:16:44+0000
Zain Khan
Zain Khan
2013-10-15T21:00:41+0000
Rizz Capo
Rizz Capo
2013-10-11T18:21:03+0000
Raj Rayit
Raj Rayit
2013-10-08T12:50:40+0000
Arfan Azam
Arfan Azam
2013-10-08T02:57:11+0000
Andy Booth
Andy Booth
2013-10-04T23:34:11+0000
Rizwan Hussain
Rizwan Hussain
2013-09-27T19:20:33+0000
Rizwan Hussain
Rizwan Hussain
2013-09-27T19:20:32+0000
Zubair Mirza
Zubair Mirza
2013-09-14T11:31:47+0000
Simon Simmyo Hakesley
Simon Simmyo Hakesley
2013-07-26T09:24:46+0000
Johnathon McAleenan
Johnathon McAleenan
2013-07-15T21:16:19+0000
Sarim Mirza
Sarim Mirza
2013-07-15T21:05:06+0000
Next Reviews
avohman .
avohman .
20:27 26 May 20
Acid and the team at MSL are fantastic, If I could give 6 stars I would! I went for a remap and on the way up to their... shop my engine started leaking oil, they kept my car and sorted out a courtesy car for me! Fixed it in no time, gave me an awesome remap on my C63 and even stayed until after closing hours to make sure everything was right. Very reasonably priced and even got a call just before arriving home to make sure everything was ok! Couldn’t ask for more. If you own an AMG you can’t go anywhere else.read more
Shoaib Nabi
Shoaib Nabi
14:06 18 May 20
Worse customer service in the world. Whoever is dealing with there social media needs serious training. If you got a... BMW dont bother with them. First they ordered the wrong part then put the car back together incorrectly causing errors to come up. When i asked them to check they wanted more money to fix the issue they caused.Best advice dont bother with them.read more
Mohammed Sheikh
Mohammed Sheikh
19:53 29 Apr 20
I got the portable mapping device from msl and it is really good. It was abit confusing to start with but the teck guys... at msl were at hand to help me through it cant thank them enough🤜🤜👍👍Would definatly recommend them to anyone great service and great kit.read more
Nazrina Daya
Nazrina Daya
14:54 18 Mar 20
I can confirm there were a few postives during my time spent at MSL Yesterday, however there were also quite a few... negatives, which was the main reason for my rating. Instead of focusing on these negatives I will say that the Driver working for MSL (Alan) was the main Person who made the experience on the Day better, as he went above and beyond which was grately appreciated.read more
Yazdan Hussain
Yazdan Hussain
21:14 16 Mar 20
Excellent service provided saved me a good amount of money on my service
Sadaf Rahamian
Sadaf Rahamian
17:50 29 Feb 20
We got our C63 REMAPED TODAY.. ACID IS A TO MAN. VERY HAPPY WITH SEVICE . MANY THANKS
Paul Webb
Paul Webb
20:21 19 Feb 20
Absolutely amazing, can't fault Acid and the guys in anyway, if you want something done right, here's the place to go!... My C63 was given a new lease of life after they sorted out a rubbish map from elsewhere. These guys know their stuff!! And in reference to a previous comment about the women there, I dealt with both ladies, and both were extremely polite and helpful.read more
Siddique Malik
Siddique Malik
16:28 10 Feb 20
Called regarding an issue with my 63. The woman who answered the phone was rude and abrupt. Didn't proceed to use... them for this very reason.Edit - response to comment: no, there hasn't been a 'misunderstanding', the lady was rude and lacked basic manners. She came across as argumentive and unhelpful. Scrolling through some of the comments, it seems others have raised the same concerns. If you want to better your business, you should welcome constructive feedback and try making changes to better your business rather than make excuses.read more
Balwant Sahota
Balwant Sahota
12:48 18 Dec 19
Brilliant service, I would recommend these guys to anyone who is looking to get there car upgraded.
Tanvir
Tanvir
21:18 25 Jul 19
Went to MSL with my 370Z for a complete colour change body wrap. These guys came highly recommended and they didn't... disappoint at all. Shabs and his team are really nice guys who take a lot of pride in their work and their customer service is excellent. They've done an awesome wrap job on my car.. absolutely no complaints and maximum respect to MSLread more
tee kazi
tee kazi
13:58 07 Jun 19
Nice premisesDecent enough staff Though a bit on the pricy side
Next Reviews
Address

MSL Performance

Unit 1 Armoury road

Small Heath, Birmingham

B11 2PP